Our Team

STA4028.jpg

Miss Maggie Dolan
Principal

mdolan@olhschool.org

 

PreK

STA4001.jpg

Grade 1

STA4008.jpg

Mrs. Sandi Lutz
1st Grade Teacher

lutz@olhschool.org

 

Grade 4

STA4014.jpg

Miss Leach
4th Grade Teacher

cleach@olhschool.org

 

Middle School History & Reading

STA4017.jpg

Mr. Bikulcius
7th Grade Home Room Teacher

mbikulcius@olhschool.org

 

Technology Coordinator

C Kurtzhalts.JPG.png

Mrs. Kurtzhalts
Technology Coordinator
ckurtzhalts@olhschool.org

 

STA4002.jpg

Mrs. Liz Alfaro
PreK4 Teacher

lalfaro@olhschool.org

 

Grade 2

STA4010.jpg

Ms. Sarah Ferrigan
2nd Grade Teacher

sferrigan@olhschool.org

 

Grade 5

STA4015.jpg

Mrs. Sibenaller
5th Grade Teacher

bsibenaller@olhschool.org

 

Middle School Math

STA4018.jpg

Mrs. Annunzio
8th Grade Home Room Teacher

gannunzio@olhschool.org

 

Art

Picture Coming Soon!
 

Kindergarten

Picture Coming Soon!
 

Grade 3

STA4012.jpg

Mrs. Julie Kamphaus
3rd Grade Teacher

jkamphaus@olhschool.org

 

Middle School Religion, Science & Reading

STA4016.jpg

Mr. Lim
6th Home Room Teacher

elim@olhschool.org

 

Middle School Reading & English

STA4019.jpg

Mrs. Spangle
Middle School Teacher
mspangle@olhschool.org

 

Physcial Education

widmark,jeff-peteacher-1395-00318.jpg

Mr. Widmark
Physcial Education Teacher
jwidmark@olhschool.org

 

Music

Picture Coming Soon!
 

Support Staff

STA4003.jpg

Mrs. Fajardo
PREK Aide
efajardo@olhschool.org

rachel.png

Miss Reynolds
PREK Aide
rreynolds@olhschool.org

STA4006.jpg

Mrs. Pastor
Kindergarten Aide
ppastor@olhschool.org

STA4009.jpg
STA4011.jpg
STA4013.jpg

Maintenance

STA4025.jpg

Mr. Cichocki
Maintenance

mcichocki@olhschool.org

R. Cochrane.JPG

Mr. Cochrane
Maintenance

rcochrane@olhschool.org